We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Chris' Engine & Auto Repair
707-746-5143
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
38.0802718 -122.1281687
http://chrisengine.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
42 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Romak 09/12/2019
  Romak 07/18/2019
  Romak 07/11/2019
  Ed 06/13/2019
My car stalled in Oakland, jammed n I drove straight to Chris ' that night. I called the next day n Sam said they were busy but will take care of my car n they did. I depend and trust them fully with my cars.,the one that carries us from one place to another. Thank you very much.
  Steve 06/13/2019
Excellent at tracking down a difficult and tricky electrical problem in our '93 Camry. Fair at charging us. Excellent at keeping us informed along the several days it took. Gives us confidence in the car and their work. We're a customer now, for sure.
  Jesse 05/23/2019
Chris Engine does Great work I will definitely return for all my vehicle service needs to this shop in the future
  Celeste 03/22/2019
Very helpful and honest!
  Karen And Joe 03/05/2019
  Pat 02/21/2019
They will do your work with competence and quality. Prices are competitive.
  Shannon 01/24/2019
Excellent, friendly and informative!
  Mark 12/27/2018
I have been going to Chris auto repair for over 30yrs and they are very helpful and friendly and only do what they have to do and nothing more, very honest .
  Diane 12/06/2018
Had a weird problem with our car but kept at it until the problem was found.
  Judy 11/28/2018
Chris has been maintaining my vehicles for over 20 years! The service has always been great, and I would highly recommend Chris' Engine & Auto Repair to anyone who needs their car repaired. Friendly staff, too! J. Anderson, Benicia
  E Z 11/01/2018
I drive and tow vehicles 2 hours to have them serviced/repaired by Chris' Engine & Auto Repair. Enough said...
  Nancy 08/23/2018
I always get the best of care for my car. Chris' Engine & Auto Repair give my Volvo a new lease on life at much less cost than the dealership would charge. I would highly recommend them.
  David 08/10/2018
  Dave 07/26/2018
Very professional and they communicate. They explain the problem and how they are going to fix it. They are knowledgeable about older vehicles and there little quirks.
  Nancy 07/05/2018
  Kirk 06/24/2018
We've had an ongoing problem with the brakes on our Odyssey, but Chris's team was very responsive and helpful as always!
  E Z 06/07/2018
My most recent dealings with Chris' Engine and Auto involved a 6 month project whereby Chris' Engine work on my 1968 El Camino. The project was complex as it involved an engine replacement, transmission replacement, AC install, Radio install and MANY more small items. Chris not only did an awesome job with physical work, but kept me informed of all issues and costs every single step of the project. Couldn't be happy with the outcome of this project.
Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
4770 E. 2nd Street
Benicia, CA 94510
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo